Suffolk County, New York

Coldwell Banker Commercial Island Corporate Services provides office and industrial space leasing for tenants and landlords, sales, property management and consulting services to office and industrial building owners, investors and lenders doing business in Suffolk County, Long Island, New York. Suffolk County is comprised of the following submarkets:

Western Suffolk County:

Amityville, Babylon, Bay Shore, Brentwood, Brightwaters, Centerport, Copiague, Deer Park, Dix Hills, East Farmingdale, East Islip, East Northport, Edgewood, Farmingdale, Greenlawn, Halesite, Huntington, Huntington Station, Kings Park, Lindenhurst, Melville, North Amityville, North Babylon, North Bay Shore, North Lindenhurst, Northport, West Amityville, West Babylon, West Islip, Wheatley Heights, Wyandanch 

Central Suffolk County:

Bayport, Bellport, Blue Point, Ronkonkoma Bohemia Holbrook, Brookhaven, Centereach, Central Islip, Bay Shore, Brentwood, Great River, Commack, Coram, East Patchogue, East Setauket, Farmingville, Great River, Hauppauge Islandia Submarket, Holtsville, Islip Terrace, Lake Grove, Lake Ronkonkoma, Medford, Middle Island, Miller Place, Mount Sinai, Nesconset, North Bellport, North Patchogue, Oakdale, Patchogue, Port Jefferson, Port Jefferson Station, Rocky Point, Saint James, Sayville, Selden, Setauket, Shoreham, Smithtown, South Setauket, Stony Brook, West Sayville, Yaphank 

Eastern Suffolk County: 
Aquebogue, Calverton, Center Moriches, East Moriches, Eastport, Flanders, Greenport, Hampton Bays, Manorville, Mastic Beach, Montauk, Moriches, Riverhead, Shelter Island, Shirley, Southampton, Southold, Speonk, Wading River, Westhampton, Westhampton Beach